Moodle forum post sending RSS feeds to iGoogle!! Yes!!

Moodle forum post sending RSS feeds to iGoogle!! Yes!!

Moodle Forum RSS Feeds in iGoogle
Moodle Forum RSS Feeds in iGoogle

I’m pumped! I just got my classes Moodle Help Forum sending RSS feeds to my iGoogle page! Cool.. I can now keep track of when my students make posings in the help forum whenever I’m online!

All you need to do is enable RSS feeds in the forum and then copy the RSS URL into the iGoogle RSS gadget.

Pumped!

Try is out and keep closer contact with your Moodle forums..

Later

3 thoughts on “Moodle forum post sending RSS feeds to iGoogle!! Yes!!

  1. What’s up, is there anybody else here?
    If there are any real people here looking to network, leave me a post.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    See ya,

  2. Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to search out a lot of useful information here in the put up, we want work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

